New Executive Committee

An extraordinary meeting of Change For Bridgend was held on 9th July 2017 and we would like to announce a new management structure

Chair Martin Williams
Vice Chair Maria Berrow
Secretary Sorrel Dendy
Treasurer Ceri Evans

Executive Committee
Tim Wood
Roz Stirman
David Unwin
Luke Richards.

We would like to thank Paul Warren, Steven Bletsoe, Amanda Williams and Freya Bletsoe who stood down from their roles within the organisation, all four remain members of Change For Bridgend

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: