A New Era For Coity Higher Community Council

Following last week’s local elections where Independent candidates supported by Change For Bridgend made significant gains on our Town and Community councils we are pleased to announce that Alan Wathan was elected as Chairman of Coity Higher Community Council with Martin Williams as Vice Chairman at the Annual General Meeting of the council held on 11th May 2017.

Change for Bridgend Independents hold 6 out of the 11 seats on this community council which covers the Coity, Litchard and Pendre wards.

Coity Ward 

Alison Hughes & Martin Williams.

Litchard Ward

Ceri Evans, Luke Richards & Alan Wathan.

Pendre Ward

Dean Barrington.

It’s time to deliver CHANGE.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: